Nights Dominion (2016)

Publisher: 
Genres: 
Nights Dominion (2016)
Read Nights Dominion (2016) comic online
Summary: Umber: an ancient, sprawling city where the rich live like kings and the poor are lucky to get their scraps. At its center, the tower of Uhlume rises, guarding untold riches. Though heavily guarded, with the right plan... the right people... the treasure is free for the taking. Enter our five players: the Bard, the Acolyte, the Asp, the Magus... and a barmaid? But this barmaid knows the city better than anyone. This barmaid hides a dark secret. And this barmaid needs to make a lot of money... fast. From the mind of Ted Naifeh (Courtney Crumrin, Batman 66) comes a new dark fantasy epic for fans of Rat Queens and Skullkickers.
Comic Title Nights Dominion (2016)
Publisher Oni Press
Alternatives N/A.
Author/Artist Ted Naifeh
Genres fantasy
Publication Run 2016
Status ongoing
Read chapters of Nights Dominion (2016) online: